Mailing Address

133 E Santa Anita

Burbank, CA 91502

Call: (818) 842-6700

Fax: (818) 842-1458

 

Email Us With Questions and Comments

 

Contact List

 

 

KEY PERSONNEL

 

 

Mitch Gerhardt - President

Kurht Gerhardt - Vice President

John Kim - General Manager

Richard Smith -Quality Control

Rose San Luis - Accounting Manager

Rudy Reyes - Production Manager

Ext 112

Ext 107

Ext 100

Ext 103

Ext 102

Ext 105

 

 

 

 

REQUESTS

 

RFQ's/Product & Services

Sales

Quality Control

Document Request/Correction

Engineering/Planning

Expedites

Purchasing

Follow up for Cut Teeth Only Job

Follow Up for Made Complete Orders

Shipping & Receiving

Mitch@GerhardtGear.com

Kurht@GerhardtGear.com

Richard@GerhardtGear.com

Bertha@GerhardtGear.com

Sarah@GerhardtGear.com

Purchasing@GerhardtGear.com

Purchasing@GerhardtGear.com

Rudy@GerhardtGear.com

Purchasing@GerhardtGear.com

William@GerhardtGear.com

 

 

 

All Rights Reserved, Gerhardt Gear Co., 2012